Du er her: 

Præster

Henrik Fuglsang-Damgaard (fri mandag)

Klostervænget 2B, Ringsted

Tlf.: 57 61 05 16

Mail: hhfd@km.dk

Janne Meibom (fri mandag)

Ahorn Alle 46C, Ringsted

Tlf: 51 21 33 27

Mail: jame@km.dk

Hanne Vesth (fri mandag)

Vermehrensvej 16, Ringsted

Tlf.: 57 61 08 80 

Mail: hve@km.dk

 

 

Otto Lundgaard (fri fredag)

Ahorn Alle 46C, Ringsted

Tlf.: 40 33 21 27 

Mail: nol@km.dk

Ungdomspræst

Sara Horneman-Thielcke (fri mandag)

ungdomspræst for hele Ringsted Kommune

Tlf.: 21 66 55 02 

Mail: shf@km.dk

 

 

Sognemedhjælper

Kitzi Lindberg

Klostervænget 2A, Ringsted

Tlf.: 30 31 42 11

Mail: kitzi@ringstedsogn.dk

Organister

Jens Henrik Petersen

Sct. Bendts kirke

Tlf.: 30 31 21 99 

Mail: jens@ringstedsogn.dk

Karina Agerbo

Klostermarkskirken

Tlf.: 28 37 69 32 

Mail: karina@agerbo.eu

 

 

Kordegne

Stefan Bodholdt

Klostervænget 2A, Ringsted

Tlf.: 57 61 11 61 - tast 1

Mail: ringsted.sogn@km.dk

 

Helle Tolstoj Balvits

Klostervænget 2A, Ringsted

Tlf.: 57 61 11 61 - tast 1

Mail: ringsted.sogn@km.dk

Kirketjenere

Kirketjener

Per Hansen

Tlf.: 57 61 11 61 - tast 3

Mail: kirketjener@ringstedsogn.dk

 

Kirketjener

Helle Nygaard

 

Tlf.: 57 61 11 61 - tast 3

Mail: kirketjener@ringstedsogn.dk

Kirketjener

Klaus Gønget

Tlf.: 57 61 11 61 - tast 3

Mail: kirketjener@ringstedsogn.dk

Gartnerformand

Ninett Gulddal

Træffes normalt på Kirkegårdskontoret

Tlf.: 57 61 11 61 - tast 2

Mail: ninett@ringstedsogn.dk

 

 

Administrationschef

Henning Simoni

Klostervænget 2A, Ringsted

Tlf.: 24 86 45 00

Mail: henning.simoni@ringstedsogn.dk